Company organisation

Learn how the cooperative group is managed

Management bodies of the cooperative group

General Assembly

Steering Committee

Fruit Steering Board

Supplies Steering Board

Extensive Crop Steering Board


Company organisation

General Assembly

Steering Committee


Josep Maria Codina


Teresa Teixiné

Cross-cutting areas

Director of Quality and IT
Teresa Teixiné

Director of People and Organisation
Núria Català

Director of Communication, Member Services and Grant Management
Maite Sierra

Director of Finances, Purchasing and Corporate Development
Xavier Zubiaur

Director of Sustainability
Fernando Ortega

Director of Industrialization and Operations

Jordi Mir

Head of Technical Service atec:
Laia Villar

Business units

Director of Oil

Director of Extensive and Forage Crops
Pere Palau

Director of Fruit

Director of Supplies
Pere Palau

Director of Central
José Luis Benedé